Contact Us

Address:

The Canal at Delacour Golf Club

253200 Range Road 280, Rockyview, AB, T1Z 0E6

Owner/General Manager – Doug McIntosh    Phone: (403) 837-4515

Office Manager – Kelly Tetzlaff    Phone (403) 585-9880  Email:  kelly@thecanalatdelacour.com


Management Team:

Director of Operations – Scott Fraser     Phone:  (403) 590-4515     Email:  scott@thecanalatdelacour.com

PGA of Canada Head Professional – Bob Davidchuk     Phone:  (403) 590-4515     Email:  bob@thecanalatdelacour.com

Golf Course Superintendent – Jay Tonks     Phone: (403) 590-4108     Email:  jt@thecanalatdelacour.com

Executive Chef/Food and Beverage Manager – Todd Vadnais  Phone: (403) 590-4515  (ext. 2)  Email:  todd@thecanalatdelacour.com

 

**For all general inquiries please email proshop@thecanalatdelacour.com or call the pro-shop (403)-590-4515.

Support Team

Administrative Assistant – Jenn Fraser  Phone (403) 590-4515  Email: jenn@thecanalatdelacour.com 

Associate Superintendent – Mark Terstappen  Phone (403) 700-3826    Email: markterstappen21@gmail.com

Head Teaching Professional – Kyle Miller  Phone:  (403) 493-3053  Email: kyle@kylemillergolfinc.com

 

Location

  • The Canal at Delacour is located at the junction of Highway 564 (Country Hills Blvd) and Highway 791 (Range Road 280)
  • The easiest access from Calgary is from Stoney Trail (NE) to eastbound Country Hills Blvd.
  • After the rail road tracks at the Delacour Store, turn right and proceed down Range Road 280 (Highway 791) for 500 meters
 
Scroll to top